Welsh Surfing Federation

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

WSF Hall of Fame

Here you can find all the Welsh Champs of years gone by

2010 Adam Jenkins

2009 Lloyd Cole

2008 Lloyd Cole

2007 Mark Vaughan

2006 James Jones

2005 Lloyd Cole

2004 Greg Owen

2003 Greg Owen

2002 Nick Swinnerton

2001 Rhino

2000 Greg Owen

1999 Nathan Phillips

1998 Rhino

1997 Rhino

1996 Rhino

1995 Paul Lovell

1994 Si Tucker

1993 Si Tucker

1992 Si Tucker

1991 Mat Stephens

1990 Nic Howell

1989 Mat Stephens

1988 Brad Hockridge

1987 Ian Thomson


Click here to see the "Back in the Day" gallery 




Welsh Surfing Federation - The National Governing Body of the sport in Wales. The WSF is affiliated to both the British Surfing Association and the European Surfing Federation, and is responsible for promoting the sport, organising National Championships and selecting teams to represent Wales at an International level.

The Welsh Surfing Federation Surf School is based in Llangennith, Gower, Wales. It is a non-profit organisation that takes the role of fund raising to promote surfing in Wales. The WSF surf school is charged with the education of new surfers to the safe, enjoyable use of the sea and to promote environmental awareness.